Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of saleh cheikh

saleh cheikh

July 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by saleh cheikh
"Great service by Tasnim and nery helping my cousin out"
Profile photo of George

George

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George
"Extraordinary customer service by Tasnim of Azzy Abu-Omar. Statefarm has given us the best policies in the market and the customer service provided makes my family feel like we are in good hands!"
Profile photo of Mateo Dunne

Mateo Dunne

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mateo Dunne
"Extraordinary customer service by Nery of Azzy Abu-Omar State Farm Insurance Agent. She did an awesome job, above and beyond in every way. Will definitely recommend her to all my neighbors."
Profile photo of MD ARSHAD RISALDAR

MD ARSHAD RISALDAR

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MD ARSHAD RISALDAR
"Great service, I really appreciate the support. Thanks Tasnim Harakat and Azzy"
Profile photo of Richard Cepris

Richard Cepris

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Cepris
"Great service"
Profile photo of sidi baba 17

sidi baba 17

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sidi baba 17
"شكرا مُعاملة محترمة و محترفة و طريقة سلسة و سريعة ما شاء الله"
Profile photo of Ahmed Adde

Ahmed Adde

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmed Adde
"Great service! Found out my other agent didn’t setup my autopay correctly and was without insurance for 2 months :( but Izzy fixed it on a Saturday evening! Best insurance agent in the DMV!"
Profile photo of Crista C

Crista C

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crista C
"I was insured with State Farm for about a month before my policy went up significantly, Steven there was hands down, the best agent I’ve ever interacted with. He always followed up, made sure I was getting the best I could, and helped me with every avenue. I really couldn’t thank him enough. There needs to be more Steven’s in this world. Thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of Goo Gle

Goo Gle

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Goo Gle
"They mean business Thank you Nery"
Profile photo of HICHAM AIT AKKA

HICHAM AIT AKKA

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HICHAM AIT AKKA
"Good service and great price ( thank u tasnim )"
Profile photo of L O

L O

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L O
"This was my first time speaking with State Farm. Nery was very professional, thorough, and friendly. I'm very pleased with the service!"
Profile photo of Lori Rucker

Lori Rucker

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Rucker
"Jose has handled my issues well and I appreciate that."
Profile photo of Julian

Julian

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julian
"I never thought I would be so happy with an agent as I am with Azzy and everyone there! I've been with her for a few months now and I haven't been disappointed once. Everything is done quickly and the process is so easy. I would feel bad not leaving a review at this point!"
Profile photo of Ray Reyes

Ray Reyes

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Reyes
"Excellent service agents took pride of my request and goals.Jose help me every step of the polacy procces to meet my needs. I thank you for everything you did for me and my family."
Profile photo of Rich D

Rich D

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rich D
"Azzy's office is great! Kayla has provided my family & I with a great experience and every time we chat, she makes me feel comfortable with knowledge about insurance. I know we are in great hands."
Profile photo of Joey L

Joey L

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joey L
"Kayla was able to answer all my questions! She was even able to lower my premium. She is great and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Adrian Perkes

Adrian Perkes

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Perkes
"In the a.m. of 18th April 2024 I contacted Jose, Office Manager at the Azzy Abu Omar State Farm Agency about confirming a policy with the management of the building in which I reside. He undertook to contact said management to ascertain their requirements and by mid morning this was all accomplished. Now this is what I call good service!"
Profile photo of Ally Moe

Ally Moe

March 28, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ally Moe
"If I could give this place 0 star I would. Very Catty Person and made some disgusting comments don’t Recommend"
Profile photo of Nery Nataly

Nery Nataly

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nery Nataly
"Love working in this office. Nothing but positivity makes me always push myself more. Service team is superfluous, Azzy is extremely helpful, and Sales team genuinely wants to help you save money."
Profile photo of George Guthrie

George Guthrie

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Guthrie
"It’s important that I work with professionals that care not only about my needs but also my success. I know it’s rare to find people that take the time to make sure you have what you need to succeed, Azzy and her team are exceptional when it comes to that. As a business owner and in my personal life, I highly recommend this office to anyone that wants confidence in working with professionals when it comes to insuring your business, life and success. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tyesha Jones

Tyesha Jones

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyesha Jones
"Thank you to this state farm office for attending to my insurance needs. All my questions were answered promptly and the communication was great. Kayla was able to attend to my needs without no issues. THANK YOU!!!"
Profile photo of rania raouf

rania raouf

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rania raouf
"Great person with High experience"
Profile photo of Rehab R

Rehab R

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rehab R
"Azzy is a professional persone"
Profile photo of Reham Raouf

Reham Raouf

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reham Raouf
"Azzy and her team work very hard to meet your needs."
Profile photo of Jacinta Misla

Jacinta Misla

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacinta Misla
"José was amazing. He helped with each step of the process. He also was patient enough to help me get the best price possible. I was on the phone with him for over an hour. 10/10"